Past Recipients of the APEGA Summit Awards

2019 Past Recipients


Centennial Leadership Award Recipient

Nigel Shrive, P.Eng., PhD

Community Service Award Recipient

Russ Wlad, P.Eng.

Early Accomplishment Award Recipient

Jordan Johnsen, P.Eng.

Environment and Sustainability Award Recipient

Jeff Rent, P.Eng.

Excellence in Education Award Recipient

Clayton Deutsch, P.Eng., PhD

Frank Spragins Technical Award Recipient

Ian Gates, P.Eng., PhD

Outstanding Mentor Award Recipient

Ayodeji Jeje, P.Eng., PhD

Project Achievement Award Recipients

Red Deer Wastewater Treatment Plant

Research Excellence Award Recipient

Nader Mahinpey, P.Eng., PhD

Women in Engineering and Geoscience Champion Award Recipients

CCWESTT 2018 Conference Steering Committee