Events & Professional Development Calendar /members/events/ Events & Professional Development Calendar The Power of Trust In The Workplace https://www.apega.ca/members/events/webinar-trust-workplace/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/webinar-trust-workplace/ Technical Tour of the New St. Joseph’s School https://www.apega.ca/members/events/technical-tour-st-josephs-school/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/technical-tour-st-josephs-school/ Legends - Journey to a Promised Land https://www.apega.ca/members/events/legends-journey-to-a-promised-land/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/legends-journey-to-a-promised-land/ Knowing Your Brand - Free Workshop Presented by Higher Landing https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-july-4/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-july-4/ Knowing Your Brand - Free Workshop Presented by Higher Landing https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-july-13/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-july-13/ Peace Region APEGA & ASET Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/peace-region-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/peace-region-golf-tournament/ Knowing Your Brand - Free Workshop Presented by Higher Landing https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-august-8/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/knowing-your-brand-august-8/ Edmonton Branch Charity Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-branch-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-branch-golf-tournament/ Lethbridge Branch Charity Golf Tournament, with ASET & AIA https://www.apega.ca/members/events/lethbridge-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/lethbridge-golf-tournament/ Calgary Branch Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-golf-tournament/ Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA) Designation Lunch & Learn https://www.apega.ca/members/events/cpa/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/cpa/