Events & Professional Development Calendar /members/events/ Events & Professional Development Calendar FREE: Knowing Your Brand Workshop https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-july18/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-july18/ APEGA Central Alberta Branch Sylvan Star Cheese Tour https://www.apega.ca/members/events/sylvan-star-cheese-tour/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/sylvan-star-cheese-tour/ FREE: Knowing Your Brand Workshop https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-aug3/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-aug3/ FREE: Knowing Your Brand Workshop https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-aug15/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/know-your-brand-aug15/ APEGA Fort McMurray Branch Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-fort-mcmurray-branch-golf/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-fort-mcmurray-branch-golf/ Edmonton Branch Annual Charity Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-golf-tournament/ APEGA Lethbridge Branch Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-lethbridge-branch-golf/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-lethbridge-branch-golf/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-sept14/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-sept14/ Calgary Branch Annual Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-golf/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-golf/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-sep-26/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-sep-26/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-oct-12/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-oct-12/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-oct-18/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-oct-18/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-nov-14/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-nov-14/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-nov-21/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-nov-21/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-dec-12/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-dec-12/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-dec-19/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-dec-19/