Events & Professional Development Calendar /members/events/ Events & Professional Development Calendar Career Services - Rapid Resume Review & Speed Mock Interviews - Edmonton https://www.apega.ca/members/events/3r-smi-yeg/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/3r-smi-yeg/ Central Alberta President's Visit https://www.apega.ca/members/events/central-alberta-presidents-visit/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/central-alberta-presidents-visit/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Edmonton) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-jun4/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-jun4/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar (Morning Session) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-jun-5m/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-jun-5m/ Calgary Permit to Practice Seminar (Afternoon Session) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-jun-5a/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-jun-5a/ Consultation Sessions for the Women and Gender Equality (WAGE) Grant Project (Webinar) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/grant-consultation-sessions-june-5-webinar/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/grant-consultation-sessions-june-5-webinar/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Calgary) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-jun6/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-jun6/ Mindfulness Training: Cultivating Well-Being and Resilience https://www.apega.ca/members/events/mindfulness-training/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/mindfulness-training/ Vermilion River Branch APEGA & ASET Annual Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/vermilion-river-apega-and-aset-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/vermilion-river-apega-and-aset-golf-tournament/ Your Career: Who's In Charge? https://www.apega.ca/members/events/your-career-whos-in-charge/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/your-career-whos-in-charge/ Calgary President's Visit https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-presidents-visit/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-presidents-visit/ Edmonton President's Visit https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-presidents-visit/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-presidents-visit/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Edmonton) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-july16/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-july16/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Calgary) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-july18/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-july18/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Edmonton) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-aug6/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-aug6/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Calgary) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-aug8/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-aug8/ Calgary Branch Annual Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-annual-golf-tournament/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-branch-annual-golf-tournament/ Edmonton Branch Annual Charity Golf Tournament https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-golf-tournament-2019/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-golf-tournament-2019/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Edmonton) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-sept10/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-edm-sept10/ Notarius: Digital Signatures (Calgary) https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-sept12/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/notarius-digital-signatures-cgy-sept12/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept18/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept18/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept19/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/calgary-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept19/ Permit to Practice Seminar https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept-24/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:30 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/edmonton-permit-to-practice-seminar-sept-24/ SAVE THE DATE! APEGA Student Conference 2019 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-student-conference-2019/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:03:38 -0500 https://www.apega.ca/members/events/apega-student-conference-2019/